What’s New?

May 31, 2017

To celebrate the release of FEEL, Book Two in the Changing Tides series, I’m running a FREE download campaign for STAY (Book One) on June 1st & 2nd!
              STAY                                    FEEL
Stay 1 Feel 1


May 30, 2017

I’m happy to say that I’M BACK!!!

I loved writing for Samhain Publishing, and will miss the wonderful people I worked with, but it is nice now that they’ve officially closed down, to get back to writing.

As a matter of fact, I’ve put out two new novels since my rights reverted, and the amazing Entangled Publishing is going to be re-releasing my erotic novella series, Home Is Where The Heat Is!

FEEL, the second book in the Changing Tides series is available now. STAY was the first in the series and each novel follows the fun, imperfect, homegrown Elliot brothers, and in the end of the series, an Elliot son.

STAY                                         FEEL

Stay 1 Feel 1

AND!!!!! Yep, there’s more!

I’m super excited to launch the first in the Creature Comforts novels, following Animal Welfare workers, activists, saviors, even wildlife rescuers and wardens. I spent four years as an Animal Control Officer, and the more ways we can tell a story to expose, educate, or make people aware of animal abuse, the better.


Under Cover 4

It’s wonderful to be back. Thanks to all my wonderful readers!

Love and Light!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s